March Brass 2000

Calender 2018

 

Date

Venue

Time

Saturday 28th April Three Holes Village Hall 7pm
Sunday 3rd June WisBeach TBC
Sunday 10th June Sandringham Gardens 3.00pm
Sunday 15th July The Walks, Kings Lynn 2.00pm
Sunday 29th July Ramsey Abbey 2.30pm
Sunday 2nd September Jubliee Gardens, Ely 2.30pm
Sunday 30th September Hunstanton 2.00pm
Sunday 11th November St Peter's Church, March TBC
Monday 3rd December Upwell Park,March 7.15pm
Sunday 16th December Emneth Church, Emneth 4.00pm